Image

I am Justus Nagel and today is my first day at St.ERHARD GmbH as an intern.

First of all I want to introduce myself: I was born in Bonn in North Rhine-Westphalia, a region with a special kind of beer (Kölsch). Later I moved to different cities (e.g. Berlin) and regions in Germany with other typical German beer traditions. So my life was always influenced and devoted to the different kinds of beer in Germany. But now I found my favorite: St. ERHARD.
In 2010 I moved back to Bonn for my bachelor studies, which I just finished. Subsequently I will start my master studies at the Handelshochschule Leipzig (HHL) in March 2014. Until then, I support St. ERHARD in promoting the German premium beer culture in the world.

I got to know St. ERHARD as one of the most interesting and successful start-ups, which were founded by alumni of HHL. The idea to spread Franconian beer culture, as the most traditional beer culture in Germany, to the world fascinated me immediately after I heard from it. As I mentioned above, my lifestyle was always influenced by beer and so I feel destined for my internship at St. ERHARD.

I think I will keep in contact with you through this blog or our facebook page. Feel free to contact me anytime through comments or an e-mail. I am looking forward to hearing from you.

