Our New Team Member Jaquelin

Our New Team Member Jaquelin

My name is Jaquelin and today I am starting my one-year apprenticeship at St. ERHARD. Last year I have started an dual education program in Berlin to become an event manager. As part of the program I have to absolve an one-year internship at a company to gain an practical experience.

With this blog post I want to tell you something about myself. I’ve grown up in a small town near Bamberg which is located in the so-called Franconian Switzerland. The name of the town is Heiligenstadt i. OFr. and has two breweries for only 3.000 people. Like many Franconians growing up in Bamberg area which has the highest density of breweries in the world I grew up surrounded by a lot of beer culture.

As I was searching for a local company near my hometown which is also dealing with the organization of events a friend of mine made me aware of St. ERHARD KellerBeats. She said: „St. ERHARD is a new beer brand from Bamberg which is also hosting the St. ERHARD KellerBeats series and you are made for it because you love events and beer“.

So I decided to apply and I’m happy to start my work there from today.

