Tuuli Tilk

Tuuli Tilk

When I was offered a participation in Erasmus Exchange porgramme, I wanted to explore entrepreneurship in a country with great traditions. Entrepreneurship in St. ERHARD is the perfect  to meet German people, German culture and famous German Beer!

As an admirer of strong traditions, I value the opportunity to work at a professional craft beer manufacturer. I share St. ERHARD® love for customs, traditions and hard work. Like my predecessor from Estonia before, I`m also observing a different cultural space (local consumer and its habits, local market) with great interest.

I come from famous (at least for Estonians) and beautiful resort city Pärnu. Due to my previous work experience I take the liberty to say, that I know Estonian consumer. Now the St. ERHARD® offers a great opportunity get to know German and international markets and its customers. Difference enriches and work in the international sales department create a bigger chance to let us (both – myself and St. ERHARD®) more closer to clients and customers. Let us entertain You by offering a beer-tastic flavors!

